Living Whole Online:
Evolving Through Integrative Health

We will fortify ourselves as we confront the coming waves of the pandemic. By joining together for Integrative Health programs, we will support ourselves, our immune systems and one another with experiences, education and conversation.

30

August

2020

Hour One: 11am Eastern Time (US)/ 5pm Central European Time

SUMPTUOUS SAUCES MADE EASY


Live Cooking Program 

with David Gunzenhauser and Sandra Ghazazian

30

August

2020

Hour Two: Noon Eastern Time (US)/ 6pm Central European Time

SOUND BATH


with Maia Ibar and Tristan Martineau

4-27

August

2020

Tuesdays and Thursdays
in July
7pm Eastern Time/6pm Central Time/4pm Pacific Time (US)

VIRTUAL POSTURAL ALIGNMENT SERIES

with Anna Forliti

Special August Pricing:
Try It and Love It

Package and Individual Class Options